CONTACT US

2019 - 2020 AFWA Houston Chapter #33 Board of Directors

For more information on the AFWA Houston Chapter #33, please contact our board & committee members.

To send an email, click on the member's email address.

President – Ellie Moore

    Contact: president@houstonafwa.org

Vice-President - Cindy Newman

    Contact: vice_president@houstonafwa.org

Treasurer – Colene Blankinship

    Contact: treasurer@houstonafwa.org

Secretary – Johanna Flott

    Contact: secretary@houstonafwa.org

Immediate Past President –  Joan Straub

    Contact: past_president@houstonafwa.org

Membership and Member Relations Co-Chairpersons –  Joan Straub and Colene Blankinship

    Contact: membership@houstonafwa.org

Programs & Meetings Chairperson – Mary Faris

    Contact: meetings@houstonafwa.org

Newsletter Chairperson – Kristi DeNardo

    Contact: newsletter@houstonafwa.org